Events

**”Family discounts are available for families of 4 or more with children under the age of 18. Email info@getingearseries.com for more info!


Healthy Heart Logo

Healthy Heart 2-Miler
Saturday, February 10, 2018


Indoor Triathlon LogoIndoor Triathlon
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Registration Link


Doc Rock & Run Logo

Doc Rock 5K + Half Marathon
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Registration Link


Kids Rock & Run Logo
Kids One Mile & Half Marathon
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Registration Link


Ride For Your Ribbon
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Registration Link



Hot Pepper Nights 5K + 10K
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Registration Link


Main Street Mile Logo
Main Street Mile

Friday, September 14, 2018
Registration Link


Kids Color Run
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Registration Link



Gearhead Endurance Challenge

Sunday, October 7, 2018
Registration Link


Turkey Trot LogoTurkey Trot
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Registration Link


Santa Shuffle LogoSanta Shuffle
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Registration Link