Events

Healthy Heart Logo

Healthy Heart 2-Miler
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Register


Indoor Triathlon LogoIndoor Triathlon
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Register


Doc Rock & Run LogoDoc Rock 5K + Half Marathon
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Register


Kids Rock Logo
Kids One Mile & Half Marathon
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Register


Project 90 Kids LogoProject 90 Kids
Thursday – Friday, June 22-23, 2017
Register



Ride For Your Ribbon

Saturday, July 22, 2017
Register



Hot Pepper Nights 5K + 10K
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Register


Main Street Mile Logo
Main Street Mile

Friday, September 15, 2017
Register


Kids Color Run
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Register


Gearhead Endurance Challenge Logo
Gearhead Endurance Challenge

Saturday, October 8, 2017
Register


Turkey Trot LogoTurkey Trot
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Register


Santa Shuffle LogoSanta Shuffle
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Register