Events

Healthy Heart Logo

Healthy Heart 2-Miler
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Registration Link Coming Soon


Indoor Triathlon LogoIndoor Triathlon
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Registration Link Coming Soon


Doc Rock & Run LogoDoc Rock 5K + Half Marathon
Saturday, April 14, 2017
Registration Link Coming Soon


Kids Rock Logo
Kids One Mile & Half Marathon
Sunday, April 15, 2015
Registration Link Coming Soon


Ride For Your Ribbon
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Registration Link Coming Soon



Hot Pepper Nights 5K + 10K
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Registration Link Coming Soon


Main Street Mile Logo
Main Street Mile

Friday, September 14, 2018
Registration Link Coming Soon


Kids Color Run
Saturday, September 15, 2017
Registration Link Coming Soon


Gearhead Endurance Challenge Logo
Gearhead Endurance Challenge

Sunday, October 7, 2017
Registration Link Coming Soon


Turkey Trot LogoTurkey Trot
Thursday, November 22, 2017
Registration Link Coming Soon


Santa Shuffle LogoSanta Shuffle
Thursday, December 13, 2017
Registration Link Coming Soon